New here? Sign Up Have an account?

wantingababy

easy going get taking advantage of alot

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityNative American
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 0" (152 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionDisabled
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog, Bird, Fish
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job Titlegroundsman

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Movies
Favorite TV showsdog the bounty hunter,border wars,,cops, pitbulls and parolrolees
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Classical, Latin, Soul, Gospel
Favorite artistsled zeppelin, areosmith,
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Favorite booksthe bible
Idea of funwatching movies ,camping ,fishing parks and walks on the beach
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Movies, Games, Family, Cooking, Camping, Fishing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing
Always wanted to tryhelping people who dont want their baby whos pregnanyt

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeto be a mom again

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Great skills, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerhonesty, faithfull, loyal,
On the first datelet them lead ive never been on a date